Geschäftsleitung

Martin Acht

acht@vohlundmeyer.de

Einkauf

Sabine Acht

s.acht@vohlundmeyer.de

Verkaufsleitung

Frau Lederer

lederer@vohlundmeyer.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Neidhöfer

neidhoefer@vohlundmeyer.de

Hausverwaltung

Herr Hennemann

hennemann@v-und-m.de

Betriebsrat

Frau Borger

betriebsrat@vohlundmeyer.de

Werbung

Frau Taesler

werbung@v-und-m.de

Vorteilskarte

Frau Rink

rink@vohlundmeyer.de

Website

Frau Mertens

werbung@v-und-m.de

Einkauf

Herr Neu

neu@vohlundmeyer.de

Ausbildung

Frau Ungaro

ungaro@v-und-m.de